brightwheel webinars

Live and recorded training opportunities for early childhood educators

Upcoming live webinars

How to Successfully Onboard Families to brightwheel

Parents love using brightwheel to stay connected with their children and their early education providers. Join us for a live webinar, where we’ll share best practices for onboarding families to brightwheel so they can have an amazing experience at your center this school year!

Wednesday, October 27th at 9am Pacific Time (10am Mountain, 11am Central, Noon Eastern)

Learn more and sign up here 

 

On-demand webinars